Contact Us

Contact Amato Insurance Agency today!  Our agents are ready to discuss your insurance needs and provide you with a quote! Please feel free to call our office or fill out the form below. We will contact you by the next business day!

NEPTUNE OFFICE:

Amato Insurance Agency
4900 Rt 33 – Suite 103
Neptune, N.J. 07753
Phone: 732-530-6740
Toll Free: 800-763-6574
Fax: 732-530-6727

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:45am – 4:30pm
Evenings & Saturdays
by appointment

SOUTH JERSEY OFFICE

290 Main Street
Barnegat, N.J. 08005
Phone: 732-530-6740
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm

Name:*

Email:*

Phone:*

Business Name

Address:

Cell Phone:

Fax:

How did you find us:

Best time to reach:

Type of Coverage interested in:
 Auto Services Programs Independent Hardware Store Programs Homeowners (personal) Automobile (personal) Boats / RV / Motorcycle Business / Commercial Life / Health Group Employee Benefit Plans Other

Comments / Questions:

Please Enter the Code

captcha

AGENCY DIRECTORY:

Agency Phone Directory:

RECEPTIONIST
Ext 110 Maura Mullin
MANAGEMENT
Ext 111 Joseph Amato Sr joesr@amatoagency.com
Ext 112 Joseph Amato Jr joejr@amatoagency.com
BILLING / CREDIT & COLLECTIONS
Ext 113 Kathy Amato kathy@amatoagency.com
Ext 127 Kitti Mosolygo kitti@amatoagency.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Ext 124 Brian Foley brian@amatoagency.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ext 126 Anthony Amato anthony@amatoagency.com
Ext 115 Cindy Ryan cindy@amatoagency.com
Ext 120 Ellen Egan ellen@amatoagency.com
Ext 114 Jennifer Cesaro jennifer@amatoagency.com
Ext 118 Teri Evans teri@amatoagency.com
Ext 129 Vicki Hanson vicki@amatoagency.com
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
Himanshu Majmundar h2insure@gmail.com
Ext 152 Joe Sirvent j.sirventjr@hotmail.com
Ext 150 John McTigue ahm90@aol.com
Ext 116 Michael Coughlin mike@amatoagency.com
Ext 130 Michele Scuorzo mas@amatoagency.com
Ext 122 Nicole Lewicki nicole@amatoagency.com
Ext 151 Ralph Brancati Fdrhome@comcast.net

Bottom Logo