Contact Us

Contact Amato Insurance Agency today!  Our agents are ready to discuss your insurance needs and provide you with a quote! Please feel free to call our office or fill out the form below. We will contact you by the next business day!

NEPTUNE OFFICE:

Amato Insurance Agency
4900 Rt 33 – Suite 103
Neptune, N.J. 07753
Phone: 732-530-6740
Toll Free: 800-763-6574
Fax: 732-530-6727

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:45am – 4:30pm
Evenings & Saturdays
by appointment

SOUTH JERSEY OFFICE

290 Main Street
Barnegat, N.J. 08005
Phone: 732-530-6740
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm

Name:*

Email:*

Phone:*

Business Name

Address:

Cell Phone:

Fax:

How did you find us:

Best time to reach:

Type of Coverage interested in:
Auto Services ProgramsIndependent Hardware Store ProgramsHomeowners (personal)Automobile (personal)Boats / RV / MotorcycleBusiness / CommercialLife / HealthGroup Employee Benefit PlansOther

Comments / Questions:

AGENCY DIRECTORY:

Agency Phone Directory:

RECEPTIONIST
Ext 410 Maura Mullin
MANAGEMENT
Ext 431 Joseph Amato Sr joesr@amatoagency.com
Ext 412 Joseph Amato Jr joejr@amatoagency.com
BILLING / CREDIT & COLLECTIONS
Ext 422 Kitti Mosolygo kitti@amatoagency.com
MARKETING MANAGER
Ext 421 Brian Foley brian@amatoagency.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ext 419 Vicki Hanson vicki@amatoagency.com
Ext 418 Teri Evans teri@amatoagency.com
Ext 415 Cindy Ryan cindy@amatoagency.com
Ext 413 Jenny Phillips jenny@amatoagency.com
Ext 414 Jennifer Cesaro jennifer@amatoagency.com
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
Ext 416 Michael Coughlin mike@amatoagency.com
Ext 426 Michele Scuorzo mas@amatoagency.com
Ext 420 Nicole Lewicki nicole@amatoagency.com
Ext 417 David Ryan david@amatoagency.com
Ralph Brancati fdrhome@comcast.net
Himanshu Majmundar h2insure@gmail.com

Bottom Logo